All IPCians Updated: 31st December 2020

Add @iisc.ac.in to the email prefix
Name Position Group Email
Kiran Singh Moirangthem PhD EA kiranm
Kunal Vishwanath Dhoke PhD EA kunaldhoke
Jyotirmoy Ray Int PhD SGR jyotirmoyray
Arnab Bhattacharyya PhD ARC arnabbhatta
Bratati Roy PhD SS bratatiroy
Murugesan Palanivel PhD BRJ murugesanp
Sritama Bose PhD GM sritamabose
Anju Muraleedharan Pillai PhD ERP SS anjum
Sagar Ghorai Int PhD EDJ sagarghorai
Sujoy Bej Int PhD RK sujoybej
Amit Kumar Joshi PhD SU amitjoshi
Dineshchakravarthy S. PhD MN dineshc
Sudeeksha H. C. PhD SU sudeeksha
Sathishkumar Ranganathan PhD (staff reg) MN sathishkumar
Arijit Das Int PhD EA arijitdas
Deep Mukherjee Int PhD UH deepm
Somarupa Sahoo Int PhD ARC somarupas
Kabir Rajendra Kumbhar PhD EA kabirkumbhar
Manoj Kumar PhD SV kmanoj
Nisha Kumari Agrawal PhD BRJ nishaagrawal
Rajat Kumar PhD SS rajatkumar
Sandeep Kumar PhD EDJ sandeepkumar
Aman Jindal PhD SV amanjindal
Tarun Gera PhD KLS tarungera
Avishek Jana Int PhD ARC avishekjana
Debasish Giri Int PhD GM debasishgiri
Sampad Bag Int PhD AB sampadbag
Shubham Patel Int PhD SS shubhampatel
Subharaj Hossain Int PhD EA subharajh
Arvind Barak PhD SU arvindbarak
Geetanjali Bhatia PhD BRJ geetanjalib
Govinda Prasad Khanal PhD EA govindak
Prioti Choudhury Purba PhD PSM prioti
Rajendra Prasad Nandi PhD PT rajendrapn
Rounak Jana PhD RK rounakjana
Sharath Babu B. N. PhD GM sharathbabu
Soumalya Bhattacharyya PhD PSM soumalyab
Akriti Mishra PhD PKD akritimishra
Debabrata Bhattacharyya PhD SGR debabratab
Dipak Kumbhar PhD SU dipakkumbhar
Ritu Ghanghas PhD SV ritughanghas
Satyam Jena PhD PT satyamjena
Vanitha Ramu PhD ARC vanitharamu
Aarti Upadhyay Int PhD ARC aartiu
Gaurav Joshi Int PhD EDJ gauravjoshi
Hariprasad Kulangara Madam Int PhD SU hariprasadk
Pallab Bhandari Int PhD PSM pallabb
Shubham Sahu Int PhD GM shubhamsahu
Anagha Unnikrishnan K Int PhD PT anaghak
Ankita Das PhD UH ankitadas
Apurba Kumar Pal PhD MN apurbapal
Debashis Tripathy PhD SS tdebashis
Dimple Rani PhD SS dimplerani
Garima Tiwari PhD BRJ garimatiwari
Kamla Devi Netam PhD BRJ kamlanetam
Neha Tyagi PhD BJC nehatyagi
Piyush Kumar Verma PhD KGR piyushverma
Rinkumoni Chaliha PhD EDJ rinkumoni
Saumya Singh PhD SU saumyasingh
Shakil Ahmed PhD PSM shakilahmed
Sohel Reja PhD SV sohelreja
Subhadeep Paul PhD ARC psubhadeep
Surajit Sarker PhD PT surajits
Tanmay Kumar Sarkar PhD PT tanmays
Debsena Chakraborty Int PhD PSM debsenac
Harshita Int PhD RK harshita2
Sagar Kumar Int PhD GM sagarkumar
Sheema Siddiqui Int PhD KGR ssheema
Siddharth Jain Int PhD PT jsiddharth
Arpan Bera PhD ARC arpanbera
Arun Kumar Gayen PhD RK arungayen
Bapuji Mohapatra PhD CR bapujim
Dharmraj Prajapati PhD PSM dharmrajp
Gopika Krishnan PhD UH gopikak
Gulista Bano PhD PT gulistabano
Mrinal Arandhara PhD SGR mrinala
Rekha P T PhD SU rekhat
Selvakumar S PhD BRJ selvakumars
Sourav Saikia PhD PKD souravsaikia
Swavalina Baruah PhD KGR swavalinab
Ekta Chauhan PhD GM ektachauhan
Raul Kusaji Pundlik PhD GM raulpundlik
Suma S PhD MN ssuma
Veenu PhD CR veenudalal
Soham Raychowdhury Int Phd CR sohamr
Sufal Paul Int Phd KGR sufalpaul
Gargi Dey Int Phd SS gargidey
Ranit Banerjee Int Phd PSM ranitb
Poonam Rani Int Phd PT poonamrani
Sumaiya Tasnim Int Phd EA sumaiyat
Arppitha Baby Sainaba PhD PSM arppithas
Dipangkali Sarma PhD SGR dipangkalis
Mitarani Pradhan PhD BRJ mitaranip
Muhammed Munthasir PhD PT muhammeda
Nishant Dhiman PhD SU nishantd
Saibalendu Sarkar PhD BRJ saibalendus
Sambit Pradhan PhD PT sambitp
Surabhi Gupta PhD EA surabhigupta
Vidyalakshmi D PhD RK vidyal
Vipin Kamboj PhD CR vipinkamboj
Chesta PhD SS chesta16447
Keerthika K. PhD KGR keerthikak
Sekhar Kumar Biswal PhD CR sekharbiswal
Sherin G. R. PhD GM shering
Tabish Iqbal PhD DD tabishiqbal
Anas Akhtar PhD VK anasakhtar
Deepak Kumar Singh PhD EA deepakks
Diksha Malik PhD SV dikshamalik
Jusaina Eyyathiyil PhD PT jusainae
Kalpana R PhD DD rkalpana
Piyali Mahapatra PhD KGR piyalim
Reshma Ramakrishnan PhD DD reshmarama
Rinshad V A PhD PSM rinshada
Runa PhD RK runa17007
Sandhya Jaiswal K M PhD GM sandhyaj
Shivam PhD CR shivam17520
Umar Rashid PhD VK umarrashid
Sunil Kumar PhD VK sunilkumar13
Ummar Ramzan Sheikh PhD SS ummarsheikh
Ann Maria Binoy PhD SS annmaria
Pranali Balaram Dhotre PhD GM pranalid
Shivangi PhD GM shivangi1
Jyothi Jangir PhD BRJ jyothij
Naresh Kumar Meher PhD KGR nareshmeher
Subhajit Ghosh PhD PT subhajitghos
Avantika Negi Int PhD GM avantikanegi
Priyanka Bhattacharyya Int PhD PSM priyankabhat
Sayan Kangsa Banik Int PhD AB sayanbanik
Sourav Das Int PhD GM souravdas
Sourav Mandal Int PhD RK souravmanda1
Suryadeep Chakraborty Int PhD DD suryadeepc
Arpan Chakraborty Int PhD AB carpan
Arnab Kumar Ganai PhD DD arnabkumar
Ashwath A. K. PhD-ERP SS ashwathak
Pranay Kumar Maitra PhD PSM pranaykumar
Reetu Rani Mondal PhD KGR reeturani
Naveen V. Kulkarni SERB-TARE AGS naveenvk
Jyotsna Chaturvedi DST-WOS BRJ jyotsnachatu
Dwaipayan Roychowdhury Proj Asst CR dwaipayanr
Sarvesh Kumar Pandey Post-Doc EA sarveshp
Aditi Chandrasekar RA EDJ aditic
Remya P. R. Post-Doc EDJ remyar
Shabeen Taj Proj Asst GM shabeentaj
Vijayakumar Govindaraj RA GM gvijayakumar
Mary Sarkar RA GM marysarkar
Naveen Kumar S. K. RA GM naveensk
Satheeshkumar Kandhan RA GM satheeshkk
Surendar Reddy Jakka RA GM surendarj
Geethika Motika RA GM geethikam
Govardhan Kumar R. NMR Operator IPC govardhank
Manjula Srinivasa Office Staff IPC manjulas
Padmavathi Tumbally Sripathy Secretary IPC tspadma
Ramya Subbarayappa Secretary IPC ramyasub
Yashoda Ramalingaiah (Roopa) Office Staff IPC ryashoda
Manikantan B. R. Glass Blower IPC manikantanb
Dibyangana Parbat RA PKD dibyanganap
Sayeed Ashique Ahmed Post-Doc PKD sayeedahmed
Rajib Saha Post-Doc PSM rajibsaha
Aparna Banerjee Post-Doc PSM aparnab
Venkateswarulu Mangili Post-Doc PSM venkateswaru
Rupak Saha Int PhD PSM rupaksaha
Brijesh Chandra Post-Doc PT brijeshc
Dhanalakshmi Pandi RA PT dhanalakshmip
Lavanya Kumar Proj Asst PT lavanyakumar
Shilpa Eshwar Rao RA PT shilpaeshwar
Nagaraju Pentela RA RK nagarajup
Bindu Kalleshappa Post-Doc SS binduk
Vinoth Babu Palanisamy RA SS vinothp
Prajna Bhat RA SS prajnabhat
Prashantha Kumar T. K. M. Post-Doc SS prashanthat
Guruprasadagowda Y. K. Proj Asst SS guruprasadagowd
Barathi Palani Post-Doc SS barathip
Muthu Austeria Premkumar Post-Doc SS austeria
Rameshnaidu Jenjeti PhD SS rameshnaiduj
Sanjay Shukla RA SS sanjayshukla
Mamta Dagar Int PhD SS mamta
Dhanya Reghu Proj Asst SU dhanyareghu
Divya Shrungar Proj Asst SU divyashrunga
Anoop Thomas Assistant Professor IPC athomas
Atanu Bhattacharya Assistant Professor IPC atanub
Chinmoy Ranjan Assistant Professor IPC ranjan
Debasis Das Assistant Professor IPC debasisdas
Geetharani K. Assistant Professor IPC geetharani
Veerabhadrarao Kaliginedi Assistant Professor IPC vkaliginedi
Sai G. Ramesh Associate Professor IPC sairamesh
Thilagar P. Associate Professor IPC thilagar
Upendra Harbola Associate Professor IPC uharbola
Krishnamurthy S. Emeritus Professor IPC sskrish
Krishnan V. Emeritus Professor IPC vkripc
Munichandraiah N. Emeritus Professor IPC muni
Patil K. C. Emeritus Professor IPC kcpatil
Satyanarayana D. N. Emeritus Professor IPC dns
Sebastian K. L. Emeritus Professor IPC kls
Akhil Ranjan Chakravarty Honorary Professor IPC arc
Jemmis E. D. Honorary Professor IPC jemmis
Vasudevan S. Honorary Professor IPC svipc
Ashok G. Samuelson Professor IPC ashoka
Balaji R. Jagirdar Professor IPC jagirdar
Binny J. Cherayil Professor IPC cherayil
Das P. K. Professor IPC pkdas
Mugesh G. Professor IPC mugesh
Mukherjee P. S. Professor IPC psm
Nethaji M. Professor IPC mnetaji
Ramakrishnan S. Professor IPC raman
Sampath S. Professor IPC sampath
Umapathy S. Professor (on lien to IISER Bhopal) IPC umapathy
Elangannan Arunan Professor and Chair IPC arunan
Sandya Sukumaran Senior Scientific Officer IPC sandya
Sanjay Prasad Senior Scientific Officer IPC sanjayprasad
Padma Vasudevan Office Staff (UDC) IPC vpadma
Arul Nambi T. R. Skilled MTS IPC arul
Nanjappa V. B. Skilled MTS IPC nanja