All IPCians Updated: 18th Oct 2018

Add @iisc.ac.in to the email prefix
Name Position Group Email
Aarti Upadhyay Int PhD ARC aartiu
Aderonke Ajibola Adeyemo PhD PSM aderonke
Aishani Ghosal Int PhD BJC aishanig
Akhil Ranjan Chakravarty Honorary Professor IPC arc
Akriti Mishra PhD PKD akritimishra
Akshita Jain Int PhD PT akshitajain
Aman Jindal PhD SV amanjindal
Amit Gupta PhD SV amitgupta
Amit Kumar Joshi PhD SU amitjoshi
Amsarajan Subbiah PhD BRJ amsarajans
Ancila Urumese PhD BRJ ancilau
Anju Muraleedharan Pillai PhD ERP SS anjum
Ankita Das PhD UH ankitadas
Annaraj Balakumaran Post-Doc GM annarajb
Anupam Bera PhD AB anupambera
Anusha Nisarani Padmanabha NMR Operator IPC anushan
Apurba Kumar Pal PhD MN apurbapal
Arijit Das Int PhD EA arijitdas
Arnab Bhattacharyya PhD ARC arnabbhatta
Arpan Bera PhD ARC arpanbera
Arppitha Baby Sainaba PhD PSM arppithas
Arul Nambi T. R. Skilled MTS IPC arul
Arun Kumar PhD ARC akarunkumar
Arun Kumar Gayen PhD RK arungayen
Arvind Barak PhD SU arvindbarak
Ashim Baishya Post-Doc KGR ashimbaishya
Ashok G. Samuelson Professor IPC ashoka
Aswathi Valiya Veettil Proj Asst GM aswathiv
Atanu Bhattacharya Assistant Professor IPC atanub
Atul Kumar PhD PSM atulkumar
Avishek Jana Int PhD ARC avishekjana
Balaji R. Jagirdar Professor IPC jagirdar
Bapuji Mohapatra PhD CR bapujim
Barathi Palani Post-Doc SS barathip
Bedabyas Behera PhD PKD bedabyasb
Bijnaneswar Mondal PhD PSM bijnaneswarm
Bijyalaxmi Athokpam PhD SGR bijyalaxmi
Binny Cherayil Professor IPC cherayil
Bratati Roy PhD SS bratatiroy
Brij Kishore Int PhD NM brijkishore
Chinmoy Ranjan Assistant Professor IPC ranjan
Chirasmita Bhattacharya PhD BRJ chirasmita
Chithra Radhakrishnan Nair Proj Asst GM chitrar
Das P. K. Professor IPC pkdas
Debabrata Bhattacharyya PhD SGR debabratab
Debashis Tripathy PhD SS tdebashis
Debasish Giri Int PhD GM debasishgiri
Debsena Chakraborty Int PhD PSM debsenac
Deep Mukherjee Int PhD UH deepm
Devaraj Anthonisamy Post-Doc PSM adevaraj
Dhanalakshmi Pandi RA PT dhanalakshmip
Dharmraj Prajapati PhD PSM dharmrajp
Dimple Rani PhD SS dimplerani
Dineshchakravarthy Senthurpandi PhD MN dineshc
Dipak Kumbhar PhD SU dipakkumbhar
Dipangkali Sarma PhD SGR dipangkalis
Divya Shrungar Proj Asst SU divyashrunga
Ekta Chauhan PhD GM ektachauhan
Elangannan Arunan Professor and Chair IPC arunan
Gabriel Orodepo Ogunsola PhD RK gabriel
Garima Tiwari PhD BRJ garimatiwari
Gaurango Chakrabarty PhD GM cgaurango
Gaurav Joshi Int PhD EDJ gauravjoshi
Geetanjali Bhatia PhD BRJ geetanjalib
Geetharani K. Assistant Professor IPC geetharani
Geethika Motika PhD GM geethikam
Gopika Krishnan PhD UH gopikak
Govinda Prasad Khanal PhD EA govindak
Gulista Bano PhD PT gulistabano
Hari Kumar Yadalam PhD UH hariyadalam
Harinarayana Ungati PhD GM harinarayana
Hariprasad Kulangara Madam Int PhD SU hariprasadk
Harshita Int PhD RK harshita2
Imtiyaz Ahmad Bhat PhD PSM imtiyazahmad
Jayanta Ghosh PhD AB jayantaghosh
Jayanthi Kumar Post-Doc SV jayanthik
Jayashree Bhagabati Int PhD BRJ jayashreeb
Jemmis E. D. Honorary Professor IPC jemmis
Jyotirmoy Ray Int PhD SGR jyotirmoyray
Kabir Rajendra Kumbhar PhD EA kabirkumbhar
kamala kanta nanda Post-Doc SS kamalananda
Kamini Mishra PhD PKD kaminimishra
Kamla Devi Netam PhD BRJ kamlanetam
Karthika Chemmanghattu PhD PKD karthikac
Karthikeyan Nataraj Sys Admin IPC nkarthikeyan
Kaushik Kundu Post-Doc SU kaushikkundu
Keerti M Naik Post-Doc SS keertinaik
Kiran Singh Moirangthem PhD EA kiranm
Kishor Kumar Reddy Mutyala PhD GM kishorreddy
Koushik Goswami PhD KLS koushikg
Krishnamurthy S. Emeritus Professor IPC sskrish
Krishnan V. Emeritus Professor IPC vkripc
Kritika Khulbe Int PhD GM kritikak
Kunal Vishwanath Dhoke PhD EA kunaldhoke
Lakshay Kathuria PhD AGS lakshayk
Lakshmi Ramachandrappa V PhD ERP SS lakshmir
Mamta Dagar Int PhD SS mamta
Manjula Srinivasa Office Staff IPC manjulas
Manoj Kumar PhD SV kmanoj
Manoranjan Maity Post-Doc PSM manoranjanm
Maria George Proj Asst SS mariageorge
Mary Princy Antonysamy Secretary IPC maryprincy
Mary Sarkar RA GM marysarkar
Meenakshi B Tayade TEM Operator IPC meenakshibt
Meenakshi Pegu Proj Asst PT pmeenakshi
Mitarani Pradhan PhD BRJ mitaranip
Mrinal Arandhara PhD SGR mrinala
Mugesh G. Professor IPC mugesh
Muhammad Kausar Raza PhD ARC kausar
Muhammed Munthasir PhD PT muhammeda
Mukherjee P. S. Professor IPC psm
Munichandraiah N. Emeritus Professor IPC muni
Murugesan Palanivel PhD BRJ murugesanp
Muthu Austeria Premkumar Post-Doc SS austeria
Muthuvinayagam Arumugam Post-Doc SS amuthuvinayagam
Naiwrit Karmodak PhD EDJ naiwritk
Nandha Kishore Madhavan Glassblower IPC mnkishore
Nandini Mukherjee PhD ARC nandinim
Nanjappa V. B. Skilled MTS IPC nanja
Neena Kurian Kalluvettukuzhy PhD PT neenakurian
Neha Tyagi PhD BJC nehatyagi
Netaji M. Professor IPC mnetaji
Nikki PhD SU nikki
Nisha Kumari Agrawal PhD BRJ nishaagrawal
Nishant Dhiman PhD SU nishantd
Noor U Din Reshi PhD AGS noorudin
Om Prakash Post-Doc SU omprakash
Padma Vasudevan Office Staff (UDC) IPC vpadma
Padmavathi Tumbally Sripathy Secretary IPC tspadma
Pallab Bhandari Int PhD PSM pallabb
Patil K. C. Emeritus Professor IPC kcpatil
Pinaki Bhattacharyya PhD BJC pinakib
Piyush Kumar Verma PhD KGR piyushverma
Premkumar Selvarajan Post-Doc SU premkumars
Prioti Choudhury Purba PhD PSM prioti
Prodip Howlader Int PhD PSM hprodip
Punandhu Bose Post-Doc PSM purnandhug
Rajat Kumar PhD SS rajatkumar
Rajendra Prasad Nandi PhD PT rajendrapn
Ram chandra Maji Post-Doc ARC rammaji
Ramakrishnan S. Professor IPC raman
Ramaraj Ayyappan Int PhD BRJ aramaraj
Ramesh Raosaheb Bhawar Proj Asst KGR rameshbhawar
Rameshnaidu Jenjeti PhD SS rameshnaiduj
Ramkrishna Sarkar Int PhD RK ramkrishnas
Ranganatha Sudhakar Post-Doc NM ranganathas
Rani Dutta Post-Doc SU ranidutta
Raul Kusaji Pundlik PhD GM raulpundlik
Rekha P T PhD SU rekhat
Ria Mukherjee PhD ARC riamukherjee
Rinkumoni Chaliha PhD EDJ rinkumoni
Ritu Ghanghas PhD SV ritughanghas
Ritwik Modak Post-Doc PSM ritwikmodak
Rounak Jana Int PhD RK rounakjana
Rupak Saha Int PhD PSM rupaksaha
Sagar Ghorai Int PhD EDJ sagarghorai
Sagar Kumar Int PhD GM sagarkumar
Saheli Chakraborty Int PhD RK sahelic
Sai G. Ramesh Associate Professor IPC sairamesh
Saibalendu Sarkar PhD BRJ saibalendus
Sakshi Agarwal PhD BRJ sakshia
Sambit Pradhan PhD PT sambitp
Samir Kumar Sarkar Int PhD PT samirsarkar
Sampad Bag Int PhD AB sampadbag
Sampath S. Professor IPC sampath
Sandeep Kumar PhD EDJ sandeepkumar
Sandya Sukumaran Senior Scientific Officer IPC sandya
Sanjay Prasad Senior Scientific Officer IPC sanjayprasad
Sankhabrata Chandra Int PhD AB sankhabratac
Santosh Kumar Behera Post-Doc PT santoshb
Sarabjeet Kaur Post-Doc PKD sarbjeetkaur
Satyam Jena PhD PT satyamjena
Satyanarayana D. N. Emeritus Professor IPC dns
Saumya Singh PhD SU saumyasingh
Sebastian K. L. Honorary Professor IPC kls
Sellam Lakshmi Post-Doc SS sellam
Selvakumar S PhD BRJ selvakumars
Shailaja Bangalore Seshadri Office Staff IPC shailajabs
Shakil Ahmed PhD PSM shakilahmed
Sharath Babu B. N. Gowda PhD GM sharathbabu
Sharon Priya Gnanasekar Int PhD EA sharonpriya
Shateesh Bhattu Post-Doc SS shateeshb
Shebin Konnakal Jobi Proj Asst SS shebink
Sheema Siddiqui Int PhD KGR ssheema
Shubham Patel Int PhD SS shubhampatel
Shubham Sahu Int PhD GM shubhamsahu
Siddharth Jain Int PhD PT jsiddharth
Sivakrishna Narra Post-Doc PT nsivakrishna
Sohel Reja PhD SV sohelreja
Somarupa Sahoo Int PhD ARC somarupas
Soumalya Bhattacharyya PhD PSM soumalyab
Sourav Banerjee Int PhD AB souravb
Sourav Ghosh PhD GM souravghosh
Sourav Ghosh RA BRJ gsourav
Sourav Saikia PhD PKD souravsaikia
Souvik Mitra Int PhD UH souvikmitra
Sravana Kumar Perumalla D. PhD KLS sravanap
Sritama Bose PhD GM sritamabose
Srividya Kumar PhD SU srividyak
Subhadeep Paul PhD ARC psubhadeep
Subharaj Hossain Int PhD EA subharajh
Sudeeksha H. Chandrashekhar PhD SU sudeeksha
Sujay Mukhopadhyay Post-Doc PSM sujaym
Sujoy Bej Int PhD RK sujoybej
Suma S PhD MN ssuma
Sumit Kumar Panja Post-Doc PKD sumitpanja
Sunitha Murlidhar Technical Staff IPC msunitha
Surabhi Gupta PhD EA surabhigupta
Surajit Sarker PhD PT surajits
Surbhi Tiwari PhD AGS surbhitiwari
Surendar Reddy Jakka PhD GM surendarj
Suresh Kumar Perala PhD RK sureshperala
Suresha E PhD KGR sureshae
Swavalina Baruah PhD KGR swavalinab
Tanmay Kumar Sarkar PhD PT tanmays
Tarun Gera PhD KLS tarungera
Thilagar P. Associate Professor IPC thilagar
Umapathy S. Professor (on lien to IISER Bhopal) IPC umapathy
Umesh Pratap Pandey PhD PT umeshpandey
Upendra Harbola Associate Professor IPC uharbola
Utso Bhattacharyya PhD ARC utsob
Vaishali Arunachalam PhD SV vaishalia
Vanitha Ramu PhD ARC vanitharamu
Vasudevan S. Professor IPC svipc
Veenu PhD CR veenudalal
Venkatesh V. INSPIRE Faculty IPC vvenkatesh
Venkateswarulu Mangili Post-Doc PSM venkateswaru
Vidyalakshmi D PhD RK vidyalakshmid
Vijayakumar Govindaraj RA GM gvijayakumar
Vinoth Babu Palanisamy RA SS vinothp
Vipin Kamboj PhD CR vipinkamboj
Viswanatha Ramarao Post-Doc NM viswanathar
Vivek J N PhD GM vivekn
Yadram Dhanka Int PhD MN yadram
Yashoda Ramalingaiah Secretary IPC ryashoda