All IPCians Updated: 22nd August 2019

Add @iisc.ac.in to the email prefix
Name Position Group Email
Surendar Reddy Jakka PhD GM surendarj
Kiran Singh Moirangthem PhD EA kiranm
Pinaki Bhattacharyya PhD BJC pinakib
Sravana Kumar Perumalla Durga PhD KLS sravanap
Harinarayana Ungati PhD GM harinarayana
Kunal Vishwanath Dhoke PhD EA kunaldhoke
Prodip Howlader Int PhD PSM hprodip
Aishani Ghosal Int PhD BJC aishanig
Anju Muraleedharan Pillai PhD ERP SS anjum
Arnab Bhattacharyya PhD ARC arnabbhatta
Bratati Roy PhD SS bratatiroy
Jyotirmoy Ray Int PhD SGR jyotirmoyray
Kishor Kumar Reddy Mutyala RA GM kishorreddy
Koushik Goswami PhD KLS koushikg
Kritika Khulbe Int PhD GM kritikak
Murugesan Palanivel PhD BRJ murugesanp
Neena Kurian Kalluvettukuzhy RA PT neenakurian
Ramkrishna Sarkar Int PhD RK ramkrishnas
Rupak Saha Int PhD PSM rupaksaha
Sharon Priya Gnanasekar Int PhD EA sharonpriya
Sourav Banerjee Int PhD AB souravb
Sritama Bose PhD GM sritamabose
Amit Kumar Joshi PhD SU amitjoshi
Arun Kumar PhD ARC akarunkumar
Bedabyas Behera PhD PKD bedabyasb
Dineshchakravarthy Senthurpandi PhD MN dineshc
Gabriel Orodepo Ogunsola PhD RK gabriel
Geethika Motika RA GM geethikam
Hari Kumar Yadalam PhD UH hariyadalam
Rameshnaidu Jenjeti PhD SS rameshnaiduj
Sagar Ghorai Int PhD EDJ sagarghorai
Sankhabrata Chandra Int PhD AB sankhabratac
Sathishkumar Ranganathan PhD (staff reg) MN sathishkumar
Sudeeksha Hanehalli Chandrashekhar PhD SU sudeeksha
Sujoy Bej Int PhD RK sujoybej
Umesh Pratap Pandey PhD PT umeshpandey
Arijit Das Int PhD EA arijitdas
Atul Kumar PhD PSM atulkumar
Bijnaneswar Mondal PhD PSM bijnaneswarm
Chirasmita Bhattacharya PhD BRJ chirasmita
Deep Mukherjee Int PhD UH deepm
Jayanta Ghosh PhD AB jayantaghosh
Kabir Rajendra Kumbhar PhD EA kabirkumbhar
Karthika Chemmanghattu PhD PKD karthikac
Lakshay Kathuria PhD AGS lakshayk
Manoj Kumar PhD SV kmanoj
Nandini Mukherjee PhD ARC nandinim
Nisha Kumari Agrawal PhD BRJ nishaagrawal
Rajat Kumar PhD SS rajatkumar
Ria Mukherjee PhD SU riamukherjee
Sandeep Kumar PhD EDJ sandeepkumar
Somarupa Sahoo Int PhD ARC somarupas
Sourav Ghosh PhD GM souravghosh
Aman Jindal PhD SV amanjindal
Muhammad Kausar Raza PhD ARC kausar
Tarun Gera PhD KLS tarungera
Arvind Barak PhD SU arvindbarak
Avishek Jana Int PhD ARC avishekjana
Debasish Giri Int PhD GM debasishgiri
Geetanjali Bhatia PhD BRJ geetanjalib
Govinda Prasad Khanal PhD EA govindak
Prioti Choudhury Purba PhD PSM prioti
Rajendra Prasad Nandi PhD PT rajendrapn
Rounak Jana PhD RK rounakjana
Sampad Bag Int PhD AB sampadbag
Sharath Babu B. N. PhD GM sharathbabu
Shubham Patel Int PhD SS shubhampatel
Soumalya Bhattacharyya PhD PSM soumalyab
Subharaj Hossain Int PhD EA subharajh
Akriti Mishra PhD PKD akritimishra
Debabrata Bhattacharyya PhD SGR debabratab
Dipak Kumbhar PhD SU dipakkumbhar
Ritu Ghanghas PhD SV ritughanghas
Satyam Jena PhD PT satyamjena
Vanitha Ramu PhD ARC vanitharamu
Aarti Upadhyay Int PhD ARC aartiu
Akshita Jain Int PhD PT akshitajain
Ankita Das PhD UH ankitadas
Apurba Kumar Pal PhD MN apurbapal
Debashis Tripathy PhD SS tdebashis
Dimple Rani PhD SS dimplerani
Garima Tiwari PhD BRJ garimatiwari
Gaurav Joshi Int PhD EDJ gauravjoshi
Hariprasad Kulangara Madam Int PhD SU hariprasadk
Jayashree Bhagabati Int PhD BRJ jayashreeb
Kamla Devi Netam PhD BRJ kamlanetam
Neha Tyagi PhD BJC nehatyagi
Pallab Bhandari Int PhD PSM pallabb
Piyush Kumar Verma PhD KGR piyushverma
Rinkumoni Chaliha PhD EDJ rinkumoni
Saumya Singh PhD SU saumyasingh
Shakil Ahmed PhD PSM shakilahmed
Shubham Sahu Int PhD GM shubhamsahu
Sohel Reja PhD SV sohelreja
Subhadeep Paul PhD ARC psubhadeep
Surajit Sarker PhD PT surajits
Tanmay Kumar Sarkar PhD PT tanmays
Anagha K Int Phd PT anaghak
Arpan Bera PhD ARC arpanbera
Arun Kumar Gayen PhD RK arungayen
Bapuji Mohapatra PhD CR bapujim
Debsena Chakraborty Int PhD PSM debsenac
Dharmraj Prajapati PhD PSM dharmrajp
Gopika Krishnan PhD UH gopikak
Gulista Bano PhD PT gulistabano
Harshita Int PhD RK harshita2
Mamta Dagar Int PhD SS mamta
Mrinal Arandhara PhD SGR mrinala
Rekha P T PhD SU rekhat
Sagar Kumar Int PhD GM sagarkumar
Selvakumar S PhD BRJ selvakumars
Sheema Siddiqui Int PhD KGR ssheema
Siddharth Jain Int PhD PT jsiddharth
Sourav Saikia PhD PKD souravsaikia
Souvik Mitra Int PhD UH souvikmitra
Swavalina Baruah PhD KGR swavalinab
Vivek J N PhD GM vivekn
Yadram Dhanka Int PhD MN yadram
Ekta Chauhan PhD GM ektachauhan
Raul Kusaji Pundlik PhD GM raulpundlik
Suma S PhD MN ssuma
Veenu PhD CR veenudalal
Arppitha Baby Sainaba PhD PSM arppithas
Dipangkali Sarma PhD SGR dipangkalis
Mitarani Pradhan PhD BRJ mitaranip
Muhammed Munthasir PhD PT muhammeda
Nishant Dhiman PhD SU nishantd
Saibalendu Sarkar PhD BRJ saibalendus
Sambit Pradhan PhD PT sambitp
Surabhi Gupta PhD EA surabhigupta
Suresha E PhD KGR sureshae
Vidyalakshmi D PhD RK vidyalakshmid
Vipin Kamboj PhD CR vipinkamboj
Soham Raychowdhury Int Phd CR sohamr
Sufal Paul Int Phd KGR sufalpaul
Gargi Dey Int Phd SS gargidey
Ranit Banerjee Int Phd PSM ranitb
Poonam Rani Int Phd PT poonamrani
Chesta PhD SS chesta16447
Keerthika K. PhD KGR keerthikak
Sekhar Kumar Biswal PhD CR sekharbiswal
Sherin G. R. PhD GM shering
Tabish Iqbal PhD DD tabishiqbal
Anas Akhtar PhD VK anasakhtar
Deepak Kumar Singh PhD EA deepakks
Diksha Malik PhD SSR dikshamalik
Jusaina Eyyathiyil PhD PT jusainae
Kalpana R PhD DD rkalpana
Piyali Mahapatra PhD KGR piyalim
Reshma Ramakrishnan PhD DD reshmarama
Rinshad V A PhD PSM rinshada
Runa PhD RK runa17007
Sandhya Jaiswal K M PhD GM sandhyaj
Shivam PhD CR shivam17520
Umar Rashid PhD VK umarrashid
Akhil Ranjan Chakravarty Honorary Professor IPC arc
Elangannan Arunan Professor and Chair IPC arunan
Ashok G. Samuelson Professor IPC ashoka
Atanu Bhattacharya Assistant Professor IPC atanub
Balaji R. Jagirdar Professor IPC jagirdar
Binny J. Cherayil Professor IPC cherayil
Chinmoy Ranjan Assistant Professor IPC ranjan
Debasis Das Assistant Professor IPC debasisdas
Satyanarayana D. N. Emeritus Professor IPC dns
Mugesh G. Professor IPC mugesh
Jemmis E. D. Honorary Professor IPC jemmis
Geetharani K. Assistant Professor IPC geetharani
Sebastian K. L. Emeritus Professor IPC kls
Patil K. C. Emeritus Professor IPC kcpatil
Netaji M. Professor IPC mnetaji
Munichandraiah N. Emeritus Professor IPC muni
Das P. K. Professor IPC pkdas
Mukherjee P. S. Professor IPC psm
Thilagar P. Associate Professor IPC thilagar
Ramakrishnan S. Professor IPC raman
Sampath S. Professor IPC sampath
Soumya Singha Roy Assistant Professor IPC ssroy
Umapathy S. Professor (on lien to IISER Bhopal) IPC umapathy
Vasudevan S. Honorary Professor IPC svipc
Krishnamurthy S. Emeritus Professor IPC sskrish
Sai G. Ramesh Associate Professor IPC sairamesh
Upendra Harbola Associate Professor IPC uharbola
Veerabhadrarao Kaliginedi Assistant Professor IPC vkaliginedi
Krishnan V. Emeritus Professor IPC vkripc
Sandya Sukumaran Senior Scientific Officer IPC sandya
Sanjay Prasad Senior Scientific Officer IPC sanjayprasad
Aiswarya Natarajan Post-Doc PT aiswaryan
Aswathi Valiya Veettil Proj Asst GM aswathiv
Barathi Palani Post-Doc SS barathip
Dhanalakshmi Pandi RA PT dhanalakshmip
Dhanya Reghu Proj Asst SU dhanyareghu
Divya Shrungar Proj Asst SU divyashrunga
Ginny Karir Post-Doc EDJ ginnykarir
Guruprasadagowda Y. K. Proj Asst SS guruprasadagowd
Jayashree Swaminathan RA SS sjayashree
Karthikeyan Nataraj Sys Admin IPC nkarthikeyan
Madhuri Mukhopadhyay Post-Doc PKD mmadhuri
Manjula Srinivasa Office Staff IPC manjulas
Mary Princy Antonysamy Secretary IPC maryprincy
Mary Sarkar RA GM marysarkar
Muthu Austeria Premkumar Post-Doc SS austeria
Muthuvinayagam Arumugam Post-Doc SS amuthuvinayagam
Nagaraju Pentela RA RK nagarajup
Nandha Kishore Madhavan Glassblower IPC mnkishore
Naveen V. Kulkarni SERB-TARE AGS naveenvk
Padmavathi Tumbally Sripathy Secretary IPC tspadma
Prajna Bhat RA SS prajnabhat
Rajib Saha Post-Doc PSM rajibsaha
Ramesh Raosaheb Bhawar Proj Asst KGR rameshbhawar
Rani Dutta Post-Doc SU ranidutta
Sarvesh Kumar Pandey Post-Doc EA sarveshp
Shebin Konnakal Jobi Proj Asst SS shebink
Shilpa Eshwar Rao RA PT shilpaeshwar
Sivakrishna Narra Post-Doc PT nsivakrishna
Venkateswarulu Mangili Post-Doc PSM venkateswaru
Vijayakumar Govindaraj RA GM gvijayakumar
Vinoth Babu Palanisamy RA SS vinothp
Viswanatha H M Proj Asst SS viswanathah
Yashoda Ramalingaiah (Roopa) Office Staff IPC ryashoda
Jaya Yadav Proj Asst KGR jayayadav
Padma Vasudevan Office Staff (UDC) IPC vpadma
Arul Nambi T. R. Skilled MTS IPC arul
Nanjappa V. B. Skilled MTS IPC nanja
Sunitha Murlidhar Technical Staff IPC msunitha