Current Members


NAME PROGRAM RESEARCH E- MAIL
Agrawal, Nisha Kumari PhD Organometallics nishagrawal@ipc.iisc.net.in
Amsarajan S PhD Nanomaterials amsarajan@iisc.ac.in
Bhatia, Geetanjali PhD Nanomaterials geetanjalibhatia@iisc.ac.in
Bhattacharya, Chirasmita PhD Nanomaterials chirasmita@iisc.ac.in
Deep Mala PhD Organometallics deepmala@iisc.ac.in
Ghosh, Sourav Int. PhD Nanomaterials souravg@iisc.ac.in
Kumar, Rahul Int. PhD Organometallics rahul@iisc.ac.in
Murugesan P PhD Organometallics pmurukesh@iisc.ac.in
Ramaraj, A. Int. PhD Organometallics ramaraj@iisc.ac.in
Srilakshmi, P. B. PhD Nanomaterials srilakshmi@iisc.ac.in
Urumese, Ancila PhD Nanomaterials ancila@iisc.ac.in
Kamla Netam PhD Organometallics kamlanetam@iisc.ac.in
Garima Tiwari PhD Nanomaterials garima@iisc.ac.in
Selva Kumar S. PhD Organometallics selvakumars@iisc.ac.in
Sakshi Agarwal PhD Nanomaterials sakshia@iisc.ac.in
Jayashree Bhagatati Int-PhD Nanomaterials jayashree.b@iisc.ac.in