Prof. Akhil R. Chakravarty's Research Group

Coordination and Bioinorganic Chemistry

Department of Inorganic and Physical Chemistry, Indian Institute of Science

 

Present Lab. Members

 

 

Dr. Aditya Garai PhD adityagarai@iisc.ac.in
Arnab Bhattacharyya PhD arnab@iisc.ac.in
Arun Kumar PhD akm10543@iisc.ac.in
Avishek Jana Int-PhD avishekjana@iisc.ac.in
Md Kausar Raza PhD kausar@iisc.ac.in
Nandini Mukherjee PhD nandinim@iisc.ac.in
Somarupa Sahoo Int-PhD somarupa@iisc.ac.in
Utso Bhattacharya PhD utso@iisc.ac.in
Vanitha R PhD vanithar@iisc.ac.in
Subhadeep Paul PhD psubhadeep@iisc.ac.in
Aarti Upadhyay Int-PhD aartiu@iisc.ac.in
Arpan Bera PhD arpanbera@iisc.ac.in
Bhavana PA
Dr. Ramachandra Majhi RA

 

      IISc Home                                                                                                     IPC Home                                                       

 

Home

Prof. Akhil R. Chakravarty

Research Interest

Present Lab. Members

Former Lab. Members

Publication

Photo Gallery

 

 

Webmaster: Mithun @ Prof. ARC's group, September 2009