Students

Add @ipc.iisc.ernet.in to the email fields
Student Group Position Email
Anupam Bera AB PhD anupam10612
Jayanta Ghosh AB PhD jayantaghosh
Sankhabrata Chandra AB PhD sbc10645
Sourav Banerjee AB Int PhD bsourav
Sampad Bag AB Int PhD sampadbag
Anup Kumar Pramanik AGS PhD pramanik
Lakshay Kathuria AGS PhD lakshay
Noor UDin AGS PhD noorudin
Aditya Garai ARC PhD adityagarai
Arnab Bhattacharyya ARC PhD arnab
Arun Kumar ARC PhD akm10543
Avishek Jana ARC Int PhD avishekjana
Koushambi Mitra ARC Int PhD kmitra
Md Kausar Raza ARC PhD kausar
Nandini Mukherjee ARC PhD nandinim
Somarupa Sahoo ARC Int PhD somarupa
Utso Bhattacharya ARC PhD utso
Vanitha R ARC PhD vanithar
Aishani Ghosal BJC Int PhD aishani
Pinaki Bhattacharyya BJC PhD pinaki
Ancila Urumese BRJ PhD ancila
Chirasmita Bhattacharya BRJ PhD chirasmita
Deep Mala Chauhan BRJ PhD deepmala
Geetanjali Bhatia BRJ PhD geetanjalibhatia
Nisha Kumari Agrawal BRJ PhD nishagrawal
P Murugesan BRJ PhD pmurkesh
Rahul Kumar BRJ PhD rahul
Ramaraj A BRJ PhD ramaraj
S Amsarajan BRJ PhD amsarajan
Sourav Ghosh BRJ PhD souravg
Srilakshmi P Bhaskar BRJ PhD srilakshmi
Arijit Das EA Int PhD arijitdas
Emmanuel Edet Etim EA PhD etim10387
Govinda Prasad Khanal EA PhD govindakhanal
Kabir Rajendra Kumbhar EA PhD kabirkumbhar
Kiran Singh M EA PhD mkiransingh
Kunal V Dhoke EA PhD kunaldhoke
Sharon Priya Gnanasekar EA Int PhD sharon
Jyothish J EDJ PhD joyjyothish@iisertvm.ac.in
Marutheeswaran S EDJ Post-doc maruthu
Naiwrit Karmodak EDJ PhD naiwrit10604
Sagar Gorai EDJ Int PhD sghorai10649
Sandeep Kumar EDJ PhD sandeepkumar
Shyama R EDJ PhD shyama@iisertvm.ac.in
Annaraj B GM Post-Doc annaraj.b
Gaurango Chakrabarty GM PhD gaurango
Harinarayana Ungati GM PhD harinarayanaungati
Kishor Kumar Reddy GM PhD kishorkumar
Kritika Khulbe GM Int PhD kritika
Kshitij Gupta GM Post-Doc kshitijgupta
Motika Geetika GM PhD mgichem21
Namrata Singh GM PhD namrata10554
Raja K GM PhD rajak
Santanu Mondal GM Int PhD santanuchem
Sharat Babu GM PhD sharathbnbio
Sourav Ghosh GM PhD soughosh
Sritama Bose GM PhD sritama
Surendra Reddy J GM PhD jsreddy
Rohit Jain KLS Int PhD rohit
Deepak Vinod KLS UG
Koushi Goswami KLS PhD goswami
Sravana kumar P D KLS PhD sravan
Tarun Gera KLS PhD taungera
Dinesh Chakravarthy D MN PhD chakra10423
Narra Sivakrishna MN PhD narra
Brij Kishore NM Int PhD brij
Irshad Ahamad NM PhD irshad
Munikrishnappa C NM Post-doc munikrishnappa
Ranganatha S NM Post-doc ranganatha
Shyama Prasad Mohanty NM Post-doc spmohanty
Viswanatha R NM Post-doc vishwahosur
Akriti Mishra PKD PhD mishraakriti
Bedabyas Behera PKD PhD bedabyas10608
Dr Anindita Das PKD RA anindita
Dr Shubhadip Chakraborty PKD RA shubha
Kamini Mishra PKD PhD mishrakr
Kartika C PKD PhD karthikac
Yashmitha Ravindra PKD Proj. Asst. yashmitha
Adeyemo Aderonke PSM PhD ronkeadeyemo
Aniket Chowdhury PSM PhD aniket
Atul Kumar PSM PhD atulkumar
Bijan Roy PSM PhD broy
Bijnaneswar Mandal PSM PhD bijnan
Dr Alokekumar Ghosh PSM Post-Doc alokeghosh
Dr Manoranjan Maity PSM Post-Doc mmaity
Dr Paramita Das PSM Post-Doc paramita
Dr Siddiqui M M PSM Post-Doc mmsiddiqui
Imtiyaz Ahamed Bhat PSM PhD iab10591
Prioti Purba Choudhury PSM PhD prioti
Prodip Howlader PSM Int PhD hprodip
Rupak Saha PSM Int PhD rupak
Soumalya Bhattacharya PSM PhD soumalya
G Rajendra Kumar PT PhD kumar
Neena K K PT PhD neena
P Sudhakar PT RA sudhakar
Rajendra Prasad Nandi PT PhD rpnandi
Samir Kumar Sarkar PT Int PhD samir
Satyam Jena PT PhD satyamjena
Umesh Pratap Pandey PT PhD umesh10513
V Mahendran PT RA
Avinash B S RK RA
Orodepo Gabriel Ogunsola RK PhD ogo10398
Perala Suresh Kumar RK PhD sureshkumar
Ramkrishna Sarkar RK Int PhD ramkrishna
Rounak Jana RK PhD rounakjana
Saheli Chakraborty RK Int PhD saheli
Sananda Chanda RK PhD sananda
Satyam Kumar Gupta RK Post-doc satyamgupta
Sujoy Bej RK Int PhD sbej10655
Bijyalaxmi Athokpam SGR PhD bijyalaxmiathokpam
Jyotirmoy Ray SGR Int PhD jyotirmoyray
Debabrata Bhattacharyya SGR PhD bdebabrata
Anju Pillai SS PhD
Anju V G SS PhD anjuvg
Arnab Mandal SS PhD arnabmandal
Bratati Roy SS PhD bratati
Debdyuti Mukherjee SS PhD debdyuti
Dennyson SS RA
Guruprasada Gowda SS Proj. Asst.
Keerti M Naik SS Post-doc keertiraman
Manjunatha R SS Post-doc manjussmrv
Monisha SS Proj. Asst.
Muthu Austeria SS RA
Padmavathi T S SS Secretary padma
R V Lakshmi SS PhD
Rajat Kumar SS PhD rajatkumar
Rameshnaidu Jenjeti SS PhD rnj10560
Reshma Krishnan M SS RA
Sellam Lakshmi SS RA sellam
Suresh Kukunuri SS RA sureshk
Amit Kumar Joshi SU PhD akj10509
Arvind Barak SU PhD arvindbarak
Balakrishna SU Proj. Asst.
Deepak Kumar SU Int PhD
Deepak Ranjan SU PhD drnayak@cense
Dipak Kumbhar SU PhD
Gagan SU Proj. Asst.
Goutam Chandra SU Post-doc gotamchandra
H C Sudeeksha SU PhD hcs10417
Kaushik Kundu SU Post-doc kaushikkundu
Khokan Roy SU PhD khokan
M Velayudham SU Post-Doc
Nikki SU PhD nikki
Rajkumar Swarnakr SU Post-doc rkswarnkar
Ravi Kumar V SU PhD rav_novice
Ria Mukherjee SU PhD m.ria
Roopa SU Secretary roopa
Sanjib Jana - IAP SU Int PhD sanjib@iap
Shaiju Nazeer SU Post-doc
Srividya Kumar SU PhD ksrivdya
Surajit Kayal SU PhD surajit
Taru Verma SU PhD taru@be
Vishnu Kmar - IAP SU PhD
Aman SV PhD amanjindal
Amit SV PhD amit
Manoj SV PhD manojkumar
Ritu SV PhD ritug
Sudarshanaka SV Proj. Asst.
Vaishali SV PhD vaishali
Himangshu Prabal Goswami UH PhD himangshu
Hari Kumar Y. UH PhD yhk10484
Deep Mukherjee UH PhD deepmukherjee
Ankita Das UH PhD ankitadas